Contact Information

Mailing Address:
7300 Hudson Blvd.N, Suite 210
Oakdale, MN 55128

Phone:  651-731-0708
If you to do not reach a live person, following the instructions on the outgoing message to reach the answering service.

Accounting
Lindsey Kelley  651-731-0708    lkelley@crossroadsproperties.net

General Information
Dawn Wessels  651-731-0708  dwessels@crossroadsproperties.net
Amy Niven  651-731-0708  aniven@crossroadsproperties.net

Leasing
Mike Conners   651-389-9984     mconners@crossroadsproperties.net 
David Johnson  651-389-9983    djohnson@crossroadsproperties.net
Dawn Wessels  651-731-0708  dwessels@crossroadsproperties.net
Zac Houle  651-731-0708  zhoule@crossroadsproperties.net

Sales and Leasing – Additional Listings
Mark Young    651-233-2435    myoung@crossroadsproperties.net
John Higgins    651-209-0520   jhiggins@crossroadsproperties.net
Dan Dolan    651-353-1901   ddolan@crossroadsproperties.net

Service Requests

In order to ensure proper handling of service requests, please submit all services requests via this link: Service Requests.

Voicemail and e-mail will be checked daily. Please let us know the nature of the request as well as the urgency and we will route it to the appropriate operations personnel. If there is an  URGENT request and you do not reach a live person, follow the instructions on the outgoing message.

 

There's a space waiting for you. We're here to help you find it.

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial
Property Search